Hockey stanley cup winners

hockey stanley cup winners

Welcome to, the official site of the National Hockey League. All-Time Stanley Cup Champions .. All-Time Winners All Trophies & WInners. Pittsburgh Penguins. , Chicago Blackhawks. , Los Angeles Kings. , Chicago Blackhawks. , Los Angeles Kings. A complete list of all the Stanley Cup champions in NHL history. hockey stanley cup winners

Hockey stanley cup winners - kann eine

Other leagues and clubs have issued challenges, but from that year forward, no non-NHL team has played for it, leading it to become the de facto championship trophy of the NHL. Möglicherweise unterliegen die Inhalte jeweils zusätzlichen Bedingungen. Please enter a valid email address. Toronto Maple Leafs 9, 3—6. Carolina Hurricanes EC 1, 0—1. After aktienanleihe commerzbank NHL Expansion, the Stanley Cup was competed for by the winners of each conference. InCup trustees declared that it was only to be defended at the end of the champion team's regular season. Detroit Red Wings 10, 4—6. Blackhawks defeat Bruins Detroit Red Wings 13, 7—6.



Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *